Salk Institute
Staff Scientists
Senior Staff Scientists
Scientist Lab or Center Email
W. Travis Berggren Stem Cell Core tberggren@salk.edu
Michael R. Downes Gene Expression
Laboratory
downes@salk.edu
Wolfgang Fischer Clayton Foundation Laboratories
for Peptide Biology
fischer@salk.edu
James Fitzpatrick Biophotonics Core fitzp@salk.edu
Pamela Maher Cellular Neurobiology
Laboratory
pmaher@salk.edu
Carol Marchetto Laboratory of Genetics marchetto@salk.edu
Jon D. Reuter Gene Expression
Laboratory
reuter@salk.edu
Gene R. Stoner Vision Center Laboratory gene@salk.edu

 

Staff Scientists
Scientist Lab or Center Email
Ge Bai Gene Expression Laboratory gbai@salk.edu
Margarita Behrens Computational
Neurobiology
Laboratory
mbehrens@salk.edu
Christopher Benner Integrated Genomics Core cbenner@salk.edu
Louise M. Bilezikjian Clayton Foundation
Laboratories for
Peptide Biology
bilezikjian@salk.edu
Catherine Farrokhi Behavior Testing Core cfarrokhi@salk.edu
Sergei Gepshtein Vision Center Laboratory gepshtein@salk.edu
Peter C. Gray Clayton Foundation
Laboratories for
Peptide Biology
gray@salk.edu
Sven Heinz Next Generation Sequencing Coresheinz@salk.edu
Mark Huising Clayton Foundation
Laboratories for Peptide Biology
huising@salk.edu
Witold Kwiatkowski Structural Biology
Laboratory
kwiatkowski@salk.edu
Mathias Leblanc Gene Expression
Lab
mleblanc@salk.edu
Soon O.Y. Lee Clayton Foundation
Laboratories for
Peptide Biology
slee@salk.edu
Leo Li Gene Expression Laboratory lli@salk.edu
Leszek Lisowski Gene Transfer Targeting and Therapeutics Core (GT3) llisowski@salk.edu
Fernando Lopez Diaz Regulatory Biology Laboratory lopezdiaz@salk.edu
Innokentiy Maslennikov Structural Biology
Laboratory
maslennikov@salk.edu
Jude Mitchell Systems Neurobiology
Laboratories
jude@salk.edu
Mike Nunn Research Development mnunn@salk.edu
Marilyn H. Perrin Clayton Foundation
Laboratories for
Peptide Biology
perrin@salk.edu
Jesse Woodson Plant Molecular and Cellular Biology Laboratory woodson@salk.edu
Shingo Yoshikawa Molecular Neurobiology
Laboratory
yoshikawa@salk.edu

Get Involved

Sign up for our email newsletter

Fill out my online form.
Contact
Salk Institute for Biological Studies
Street: 10010 N Torrey Pines Rd
City: La Jolla, CA 92037
Email: webrequest@salk.edu
Phone: 858.453.4100
Charity Navigator Rating
  • Salk Twitter
  • Salk LinkedIn
  • Salk Facebook
  • Salk Instagram
  • Salk Google+
  • Salk YouTube
  • Salk RSS Feed
© Copyright 2014 Salk Institute for Biological Studies About Scientists & Research News & Media Events Support