Salk Institute
Contact Us
Contact Us

Salk Institute Development Office
Salk Institute for Biological Studies
10010 N Torrey Pines Rd
La Jolla, CA 92037
Tel. 858.550.0472
Fax 858.453.8534
Email: giving@salk.edu
Regular office hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

The Salk Institute's tax identification number is 95-2160097.

Rebecca Newman

Rebecca Newman
Vice President, External Relations
rnewman@salk.edu

Cheryl Dean

Cheryl Dean, Esq.
Senior Director, Planned Giving
cdean@salk.edu

Claudia Ehrlich

Claudia Ehrlich
Senior Director, External Relations
cehrlich@salk.edu

Amy Fouts Wampler

Amy Fouts Wampler
Director, Foundation Relations
wampler@salk.edu

Tyrone Gordon

Tyrone Gorden
Executive Director, Foundation Relations
tgorden@salk.edu

Judy Hodges

Judith Hodges
Director, Annual and Special Giving
hodges@salk.edu

Betsy Reis

Elizabeth "Betsy" Reis
Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
breis@salk.edu

Megan Shockro

Megan Shockro
Director, Annual Giving
mshockro@salk.edu

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust


Get Involved

Sign up for our email newsletter

Fill out my online form.
Contact
Salk Institute for Biological Studies
Street: 10010 N Torrey Pines Rd
City: La Jolla, CA 92037
Email: webrequest@salk.edu
Phone: 858.453.4100
Charity Navigator Rating
  • Salk Twitter
  • Salk LinkedIn
  • Salk Facebook
  • Salk Instagram
  • Salk Google+
  • Salk YouTube
  • Salk RSS Feed
© Copyright 2015 Salk Institute for Biological Studies | Privacy Policy About Scientists & Research News & Media Events Support