Office of Technology Development

Who We Are

Who We Are


Michelle Booden

Senior Director of Licensing and Intellectual Property
(858) 453 4100 x1612
mbooden@salk.edu

Read Bio

Kiren Rockenstein

Licensing Associate
(858) 453 4100 x1758
kiren@salk.edu

Read Bio

Melissa Rodgers

Licensing Associate
(858) 453 4100 x1481
mrodgers@salk.edu

Read Bio

Tari Suprapto

Director for Business Development
(858) 453 4100 x1223
asuprapto@salk.edu

Read Bio

Pam Bock

MTA Associate
(858) 453 4100 x2006
bock@salk.edu

Read Bio

Vernalynn Dalton

Accountant
(858) 453 4100 x1275
vdalton@salk.edu

Read Bio

Amy Joy

Business Manager
(858) 453 4100 x1119
ajoy@salk.edu

Read Bio

Jamie Keh

Patent Coordinator
(858) 453 4100 x2148
jkeh@salk.edu

Read Bio

Art Root

Compliance Coordinator
(858) 453 4100 x1278
aroot@salk.edu

Read Bio

Connect With Us