Office of Technology Development

Who We Are

Salk Institute for Biological Studies - Office of Technology Development - Who We Are

Who We Are


Michelle Booden

Senior Director of Licensing and Intellectual Property
(858) 453 4100 x1612
mbooden@salk.edu

Read Bio

Tari Suprapto

Director for Business Development
(858) 453 4100 x1223
asuprapto@salk.edu

Read Bio

Jon Jensen

Director, Licensing
(858) 453 4100 x1278
jjensen@salk.edu

Read Bio

Anna Gandolfi

Business Operations Manager
(858) 453 4100 x1758
agandolfi@salk.edu

Read Bio

Taneashia Morrell

Contracts and Licensing Associate
(858) 453 4100 x1481
tmorrell@salk.edu

Read Bio

Jenifer Jacobson

MTA Coordinator
(858) 453 4100 x2006
jjacobsen@salk.edu

Read Bio

Erica Warren

Administrative Assistant
(858) 453 4100 x1583
ewarren@salk.edu

Read Bio