Salk Institute for Biological Studies

Staff Scientists

Senior Staff Scientists

W. Travis Berggren
Stem Cell Core
tberggren@salk.edu

Michael R. Downes
Gene Expression Laboratory
downes@salk.edu

Wolfgang Fischer
Clayton Foundation Laboratories for Peptide Biology
fischer@salk.edu

Pamela Maher
Cellular Neurobiology Laboratory
pmaher@salk.edu

Gerard Manning
Razavi-Newman Center for Bioinformatics
manning@salk.edu


Jon D. Reuter
Gene Expression Laboratory
reuter@salk.edu

Gene R. Stoner
Vision Center Laboratory
gene@salk.edu

Staff Scientists

Grant Barish
Gene Expression Laboratory
gbarish@salk.edu

Margarita Behrens
Computational Neurobiology Laboratory
mbehrens@salk.edu

Louise M. Bilezikjian
Clayton Foundation Laboratories for Peptide Biology
bilezikjian@salk.edu

James Fitzpatrick
Biophotonics Core
fitzp@salk.edu

Sergei Gepshtein
Vision Center Laboratory
gepshtein@salk.edu

Peter C. Gray
Clayton Foundation Laboratories for Peptide Biology
gray@salk.edu

Witold Kwiatkowski
Structural Biology Laboratory
kwiatkowski@salk.edu

Mathias Leblanc
Gene Expression Lab
mleblanc@salk.edu

Soon O.Y. Lee
Clayton Foundation Laboratories for Peptide Biology
slee@salk.edu

Carol Marchetto
Laboratory of Genetics
marchetto@salk.edu

Innokentiy Maslennikov
Structural Biology Laboratory
maslennikov@salk.edu

Jude Mitchell
Systems Neurobiology Laboratory
jude@salk.edu

Marilyn H. Perrin
Clayton Foundation Laboratories for Peptide Biology
perrin@salk.edu

Shingo Yoshikawa
Molecular Nurobiology Laboratory
yoshikawa@salk.edu


© Salk Institute for Biological Studies
10010 North Torrey Pines Road, La Jolla, CA 92037 | 858.453.4100