Salk Home | Faculty | Laboratories
Jones Lab > Personnel

Jones Lab - Personnel

 

Leanne Jones

Leanne Jones, PhD
Principal Investigator
ljones@salk.edu

Cecilia D’Alterio

Cecilia D’Alterio
Lab Manager
dalterio@salk.edu

Sofia Aligianni Sofia Aligianni
Post Doc
saligianni@salk.edu
Rafael Demarco Rafael Demarco
Post Doc
rdemarco@salk.edu
Tony Essex Tony Essex
Post Doc
aessex@salk.edu
Severine Landais

Severine Landais
Post Doc
landais@salk.edu

Mariano Loza-Coll Mariano Loza- Coll
Post Doc
mlozacoll@salk.edu
Martin Resnik Martin Resnik
Post Doc
mresnik@salk.edu
Sharsti Sandall

Sharsti Sandall
Post Doc
ssandall@salk.edu

Lei Wang Lei Wang
Post Doc
lewang@salk.edu
Anne Conway Anne Conway
Graduate Student
aconway@salk.edu
Christopher Koehler Christopher Koehler
Graduate Student
ckoehler@salk.edu
Pedro Resende Pedro Resende
Graduate Student
presende@salk.edu
Jia We Jia Wu
Undergraduate Researcher
mvjulia.wu@gmail.com
Cabo

Cabo
Office Staff

 

Alumni:

Will Ansari, graduate student at UCSD
Monica Boyle, group leader at Dart Neuroscience
Juliane Brümmer, graduate student in Germany
Tom Leyen
, graduate student in the Netherlands
Catherine Mcleod
, medical student in Australia
Grant Miura, postdoctoral fellow at UCSD
Eric Murtfelt, research assistant at TSRI
Paul Nguyen, physician
Michael Rocha, physician's assistant
Jennifer Slotnick, Undergraduate
Hila Toledano, assistant professor at Haifa University, Israel
Darrell Tran
, medical student at UCSD
Chihunt Wong, research scientist at Genentech
Justin Voog, medical student at UCSD
Sebastain Ullrich, masters student in Germany