Salk Institute
Lundblad lab
Technology Transfer
Contact Us
Paul Roben

Paul Roben, Ph.D.
Senior Director
Director of Business Development
Tel: 858 453 4100 x1223
proben@salk.edu

Michelle Booden

Michelle Booden
Associate Director
Director of Licensing and Intellectual Property
Tel: 858 453 4100 x1612
mbooden@salk.edu

Lina Axanova<

Lina Axanova
Licensing Associate
Tel: 858 453 4100 x1704
laxanova@salk.edu

Pam Bock

Pam Bock
MTA Associate
Tel: 858 453 4100 x2006
bock@salk.edu

Constance Mueller

Constance Mueller
Business Manager, OTD
Tel: 858 453 4100 x1119
cmueller@salk.edu

Art Root<

Art Root
Compliance Coordinator
Tel: 858 453 4100 x1278
aroot@salk.edu

 


Get Involved

Sign up for our email newsletter

Fill out my online form.
Contact
Salk Institute for Biological Studies
Street: 10010 N Torrey Pines Rd
City: La Jolla, CA 92037
Email: webrequest@salk.edu
Phone: 858.453.4100
Charity Navigator Rating
  • Salk Twitter
  • Salk LinkedIn
  • Salk Facebook
  • Salk Instagram
  • Salk Google+
  • Salk YouTube
  • Salk RSS Feed
© Copyright 2014 Salk Institute for Biological Studies | Privacy Policy About Scientists & Research News & Media Events Support