Contact

Rebecca Newman
Vice President, External Relations
rnewman@salk.edu

Rebecca Newman

Cheryl Dean, Esq.
Senior Director, Planned Giving
cdean@salk.edu

Cheryl Dean

Claudia Ehrlich
Senior Director, External Relations
cehrlich@salk.edu

Claudia Ehrlich

Amy Fouts Wampler
Director, Foundation Relations
wampler@salk.edu

Amy Fouts Wampler

Tyrone Gorden
Executive Director, Foundation Relations
tgorden@salk.edu

Tyrone Gordon

Judith Hodges
Director, Annual and Special Giving
hodges@salk.edu

Judy Hodges

Elizabeth "Betsy" Reis
Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
breis@salk.edu

Betsy Reis

Megan Shockro
Director, Annual Giving
mshockro@salk.edu

Megan Shockro